Term dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 1- Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019

Half Term - Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term 2 - Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term - Monday 23rd December 2019 to Monday 6th January 2020

Spring Term 1 - Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 14th February 2020 

Half Term - Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020 

Spring Term 2 - Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term - Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 1 - Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term - Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

May Day - Friday 8th May 2020

Summer Term 2 - Monday 1st June 2020 to Wednesday 15th July 2020

Staff Planning Days 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September to Friday 6th September 2019

Friday 11th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2019

Wednesday 29th January 2020

Thursday 26th March 2020

Tuesday 7th July 2020

© 2018 School 21